KatieBDZ
Member Since 2020
Previous post: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-27-arya-amps-277-2-225-6-103.227590/#post-2549215
Hi all - I haven't posted in a while but spreadsheet is updated. I linked previous post above. I'm currently stalling because Arya's AMPS was 128 which is the lowest it's ever been for her in a while - she's currently getting 4 units. I do think she ate less overnight than usual which might be impacting that number. Do I skip her shot, give her a reduced dose, or give her regular dose and monitor? Also do I decrease the insulin or wait? Thanks!
-Katie
Hi all - I haven't posted in a while but spreadsheet is updated. I linked previous post above. I'm currently stalling because Arya's AMPS was 128 which is the lowest it's ever been for her in a while - she's currently getting 4 units. I do think she ate less overnight than usual which might be impacting that number. Do I skip her shot, give her a reduced dose, or give her regular dose and monitor? Also do I decrease the insulin or wait? Thanks!
-Katie