? Arya 4/8: AMPS 265 +2 202 +5.5 373, 4U

How late after PMPS are you normally up? Even a +2 to +4 test if that is before bed time, gives a clue what is happening at night. Then if the before bed test is quite a bit lower than preshot, you can set further alarms.
 
How late after PMPS are you normally up? Even a +2 to +4 test if that is before bed time, gives a clue what is happening at night. Then if the before bed test is quite a bit lower than preshot, you can set further alarms.
Right now she's getting her shot at 9:45 pm because of the stall yesterday..if I can keep moving it earlier I should be able to get the +2 again. I get up at 6:30 am weekdays for work so it's hard to stay up late! +5.5 was 373 which seems weird after the two lower readings?
 
Last edited:
Back
Top