? Are we on track for a dose increase tomorrow?

Jennifer and Winston

Member Since 2021
Good afternoon! We just switched from SLGS to TR after Winston was treated for Ketones. This is our 3rd cycle (spreadsheet is up to date) at the new dose of 1.5 units. Are we on track for a dose increase for tomorrow morning? If so, what will the new dose be? 2 units? I have included my last post below for reference. Thank you in advance for your help! This group is amazing!:)

https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/is-it-safe-to-increase.256908/
 
Barring a drop in numbers, you are on track for a dose increase. Given that nadirs are over 300, you would increase by 0.5u to a new dose of 2.0u.
 
Back
Top