Today is day 3 of no shots, and only feeding Friskies Classic Pate.
I think we have good numbers. But I am still unsure and would like to know if you experts out there think we do.
She is acting like her old self again. Good appetite, playful. She meowed at me today for the first time in months(She's a quiet girl). I'm feeling more optimistic about her than since she got sick and this all started.
10 a. m. 1/2 can of food tested at 12:20 p.m. bg-144
Ate 1/2 can at 4:00 p.m.
tested @ 10 p.m. bg 123
ate just over 1/2 can
tested @ 11:30 pm bg 160
Please tell me if her numbers are good and if we should continue what we are doing. THX.
I think we have good numbers. But I am still unsure and would like to know if you experts out there think we do.
She is acting like her old self again. Good appetite, playful. She meowed at me today for the first time in months(She's a quiet girl). I'm feeling more optimistic about her than since she got sick and this all started.
10 a. m. 1/2 can of food tested at 12:20 p.m. bg-144
Ate 1/2 can at 4:00 p.m.
tested @ 10 p.m. bg 123
ate just over 1/2 can
tested @ 11:30 pm bg 160
Please tell me if her numbers are good and if we should continue what we are doing. THX.