Team Blackie (GA)
Member Since 2009
AMPS - 148
+6 - 400
PMPS - 400
+6 - 288
Haven't been here in about 4 days since I've moved my computer to another room (and a busy school schedule). The cat is well as usual. He was stuck in the high 400's for about 24 hours then last night he dropped to 45 at +6 so we reduced his dose this morning to 4.5u.
+6 - 400
PMPS - 400
+6 - 288
Haven't been here in about 4 days since I've moved my computer to another room (and a busy school schedule). The cat is well as usual. He was stuck in the high 400's for about 24 hours then last night he dropped to 45 at +6 so we reduced his dose this morning to 4.5u.