Hi all
I don't know if anyone will see this in time to give me advice but I thought I'd try.
I'm using SLGS and Lantus. You can see on Leo's SS that his AMPS is 445, but his nadirs have been < 149. The last few days I've been giving low does and even skipping shots.
Should I stay with the .25 for this AMPS? That's what the SLGS protocol seems to suggest to me.
Any advice would be appreciated!
Thanks!!!!
I don't know if anyone will see this in time to give me advice but I thought I'd try.
I'm using SLGS and Lantus. You can see on Leo's SS that his AMPS is 445, but his nadirs have been < 149. The last few days I've been giving low does and even skipping shots.
Should I stay with the .25 for this AMPS? That's what the SLGS protocol seems to suggest to me.
Any advice would be appreciated!
Thanks!!!!