Anyone online? Need help shooting AMPS 445

Status
Not open for further replies.

colin72

Member Since 2014
Hi all

I don't know if anyone will see this in time to give me advice but I thought I'd try.

I'm using SLGS and Lantus. You can see on Leo's SS that his AMPS is 445, but his nadirs have been < 149. The last few days I've been giving low does and even skipping shots.

Should I stay with the .25 for this AMPS? That's what the SLGS protocol seems to suggest to me.

Any advice would be appreciated!
Thanks!!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top