totallybeachin
Member Since 2011
Callie Mae's amps was 141.
I fed her breakfast and waited 30-40 minutes then tested her again.
She was up to 190.
I know not to shoot below 200 but I'm wondering with these low numbers pre-shot, when she does get above 200 should I giver her a full unit (which is what she's on) or should I just go with like .5 or something?
I've posted over in PZI also, but no one seems to be around. Sorry for double posting here.
I fed her breakfast and waited 30-40 minutes then tested her again.
She was up to 190.
I know not to shoot below 200 but I'm wondering with these low numbers pre-shot, when she does get above 200 should I giver her a full unit (which is what she's on) or should I just go with like .5 or something?
I've posted over in PZI also, but no one seems to be around. Sorry for double posting here.