DianeM &Shadow
Member Since 2010
After an increase from 3.0 to 3.5 units of BCP PZI two days ago, Shadow has finally hit the 'blue' numbers. He dropped from 291 a.m. pre-shot to 133 at +6 and 110 pm pre-shot! I have fed him and will re-test closer to 7 pm and then decide about a reduced dose. It seems like it has taken forever but actually it's been a little less than 2 months since his diagnosis. It's also lucky that I can be home to watch closely, eh??? Now I need to gather data to see if there are patterns at these lower numbers that can help me determine appropriate dosing. Hope everyone is doing ok; always a challenge!