Another decrease for Wriggley?

thewebs

Member
Wriggley earned a decrease on Monday down to 1 unit for his green of 86@+5. After some high numbers on Wednesday (possible AM fur shot) He had an AMPS of 130 today. I stalled and retested 20 minutes later and he was 422! Maybe a bad strip amps? Gave him his 1U and at about +3 he was 200. He was 71 at +5! I retested 15 minutes later and he was 70. Nervous time for me. I gave a small amount of higher carb food and he was 90 at +6. I just tested again and he’s at 175 at almost +9. So I had 3 greens today and some scary moments. All these tests were with Alphatrax. With that said has he earned another .25 decrease? Thanks for any help!
 
Back
Top