Another decrease for Wriggley?

Discussion in 'Prozinc / PZI' started by thewebs, Oct 15, 2020.

  1. thewebs

    thewebs Member

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2020
    Wriggley earned a decrease on Monday down to 1 unit for his green of 86@+5. After some high numbers on Wednesday (possible AM fur shot) He had an AMPS of 130 today. I stalled and retested 20 minutes later and he was 422! Maybe a bad strip amps? Gave him his 1U and at about +3 he was 200. He was 71 at +5! I retested 15 minutes later and he was 70. Nervous time for me. I gave a small amount of higher carb food and he was 90 at +6. I just tested again and he’s at 175 at almost +9. So I had 3 greens today and some scary moments. All these tests were with Alphatrax. With that said has he earned another .25 decrease? Thanks for any help!
     
    JanetNJ and Shelley & Jess like this.
  2. Shelley & Jess

    Shelley & Jess Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2020
    Yes, absolutely, dose reduction earned.

    Any time Wriggley drops below 90, it's another dose reduction "earned".
     
    Deb & Wink and thewebs like this.
  3. thewebs

    thewebs Member

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2020
    Awesome. Gave him .75 tonight. Fingers crossed!
     
    Deb & Wink and Shelley & Jess like this.

Share This Page