Annie amps 90 question

Status
Not open for further replies.

RockStar033

Member Since 2012
If I give Annie a reduced dose this morning do I have to hold that reduced dose still or if her pmps is high can I shoot her back at the 2u? How much should I reduce her dose by if any?

Thanks!
 
Hi guys .. not sure if I've been in annies condo before so welcome from us! Don't forget to link your condo from the previous day, so we can see what went on .. Normally I do not like giving dosing advice so I will say this, if annie earned the reduced dose, even if her pmps is high tonight, you would continue on with the current dose .. if you gave her a smaller dose due to something else (work, gone all day, etc) then you would probably give her the old dose tonight .. does that make sense? I hope others will be along shortly to help you figure this out since I am not familiar with her past .. have a great day guys!
 
She's at 110 right now and I still need to shoot her. Do I reduce or can I keep it at 2 units?

She never went too low she stayed in the 70-83 range all night so now I don't know what to do

I don't have a condo as of lately
 
Sorry, Star. I just saw your condo. You can always bump things up to the top of the board. I think you did great!!

If you look at the pattern, Annie's numbers were rising by your AMPS. In all likelihood you would have been fine to shoot the full dose. Of course, I have the benefit of 20/20 hindsight!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top