SweetAngel
Member Since 2014
Well I just wrote a long post and lost it as I got logged out for some reason.
But basically he got some great numbers, I've updated his spreadsheet. His pmps test was 14.1/ 254, lower than when he had the suspected hypo on 2 units. so I gave him 1 unit and am going to keep a close eye on him and test him in 4 hours, or earlier if I'm at all concerned. He didn't eat much at the vets, but then again he doesn't eat much overnight and his mid point test last night and amps test were both high.
x
But basically he got some great numbers, I've updated his spreadsheet. His pmps test was 14.1/ 254, lower than when he had the suspected hypo on 2 units. so I gave him 1 unit and am going to keep a close eye on him and test him in 4 hours, or earlier if I'm at all concerned. He didn't eat much at the vets, but then again he doesn't eat much overnight and his mid point test last night and amps test were both high.
x