Cherish Gallagher
Member Since 2017
Any advise on how we should move forward with her? Stay with SLGS or try TR? I'm so over these flat cycles! I think we should increase to 1.5u???
Thanks! Can you explain why the cycle might me active if she were to stay in yellows ? - she didn't.If you are following SLGS, you hold the dose. Actually you decrease because of that 78 on the night of the 3rd. If you were following TR, you could increase tomorrow if you don't see green tonight. If you continue seeing flat yellow through to PMPS, there's a chance of an active cycle tonight.
OkIt's just a thing some cats do. Flat yellow can mean an active cycle to follow.
We will. ThanksWith that PMPS of 245 and +2 of 159, it looks like an active cycle. You might want to do a +3 or there abouts.