Cherish Gallagher
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/angel-9-17-amps-292-4-307-6-248.184091/#post-2043450
So we finally had a day with blues and greens. I know this is good but also so nerve wracking.
If angel is under 100 for preshot tonight do I still shoot the full dose?
Nervous.
So we finally had a day with blues and greens. I know this is good but also so nerve wracking.
If angel is under 100 for preshot tonight do I still shoot the full dose?
Nervous.

