Angel 9/16 AMPS:298 +4:251 +6:250 +9:301 PMPS:332

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cherish Gallagher

Member Since 2017

Attachments

  • 51D15167-17BF-426C-98A0-F64BB12D1F87.jpg
    51D15167-17BF-426C-98A0-F64BB12D1F87.jpg
    75.6 KB · Views: 59
Angel, Titan says behave and get your numbers lower! He will come sit on you, Your a fellow Wisconsinite and he wouldn't have far to go!
 
At least she's consistent
Not a bad thing. It was frustrating for me at first but now it is a blessing. I rarely have surprises. When the numbers come down into the low blues and greens I hope you continue to see the same type of cycles.

Any reason you didn't increase this morning?
 
Not a bad thing. It was frustrating for me at first but now it is a blessing. I rarely have surprises. When the numbers come down into the low blues and greens I hope you continue to see the same type of cycles.

Any reason you didn't increase this morning?
I guess that I'm still not understanding TR. :( I thought I had to hold for 6-10 consecutive cycles if nadirs were under 200 and she had a blue on the 15th so I thought tomorrow morning would be my increase day. :( :(
 
Lovely picture :kiss: Those blues are nice but green is the goal. It's fine to increase tomorrow if you don't see green. With TR you can increase after 6 cycles if there is no green but waiting a few extra cycles when there is a low blue makes sense. Angel is not use to the lower floors yet but she'll get there!
 
Lovely picture :kiss: Those blues are nice but green is the goal. It's fine to increase tomorrow if you don't see green. With TR you can increase after 6 cycles if there is no green but waiting a few extra cycles when there is a low blue makes sense. Angel is not use to the lower floors yet but she'll get there!
I had a bunch of people telling me that if she's 200 or less I can't increase for 6 consecutive cycles. So if she sees blue halfway thru, I had to restart the 6 cycle count. So confused.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top