Cherish Gallagher
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-15-angel-amps-311-4-202-6-172.183969/#post-2042336
I hope a lot of kitties had better numbers than Angel today!!!
I hope a lot of kitties had better numbers than Angel today!!!
Those blues are nice but green is the goal. It's fine to increase tomorrow if you don't see green. With TR you can increase after 6 cycles if there is no green but waiting a few extra cycles when there is a low blue makes sense. Angel is not use to the lower floors yet but she'll get there!