Angel 8/19 AMPS:255 flat all day PMPS:174

Status
Not open for further replies.
:) What a great start of the evening! :cool:
I would make sure to take the +2 tho.
Here is what seems to be your last post from Aug 17th
Wishes for a safe surf for tonight!

ET: looks that Angel has decided to clear her bounce tonight. Do take the +2.
 
What should I expect for +2 if we are going to have a smooth night?
he he he! ..expect?:joyful: from a cat?:joyful:

The + 2 will tell you of kind of night is ahead:

if the +2 is the same or lower as the preshot: active cycle, monitor frequently, make sure you have MC or HS on hand and plenty of testing strips.

if the +2 higher most likely (not always thought!) the cycle is quiet one. Take any later in cycle tests for the database and have a good night rest.

Try to not expect anything - fewer disappointments! :D
 
I just woke up after crashing at 8pm and it looks like she had a great night. :) so thankful to have a bf who is in this with me. I don't know if I'd be able to do it on my own and stay somewhat stress free. :) He even did his first Ketones Test. :D
 
he he he! ..expect?:joyful: from a cat?:joyful:

The + 2 will tell you of kind of night is ahead:

if the +2 is the same or lower as the preshot: active cycle, monitor frequently, make sure you have MC or HS on hand and plenty of testing strips.

if the +2 higher most likely (not always thought!) the cycle is quiet one. Take any later in cycle tests for the database and have a good night rest.

Try to not expect anything - fewer disappointments! :D
Hmmmm so far it seems like Angel doesn't apply to the +2 thing hahaha
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top