Angel 3/30 AMPS 171, +3 186, +4 211

As long as the vial has been kept in the fridge, it should be good. People here get 5-6 months out of them.

Your signature says you are following SLGS. That means holding the dose for 7 days before evaluating it. And you continue to hold the dose as long as you are seeing numbers between 90 and 149, which you are.
 
She was over 200 yesterday!

I should probably update that. As we do this longer and get more knowledge, I think we are basically aiming for TR.

She's down to 126 this morning! :)
 
Back
Top