Angel 10/18 AMPS: 225 DECREASE TIME!?

Status
Not open for further replies.
I agree I'd hold on to the dose until she drops below 50, that was a mighty fine cycle last night:D:D:D

Curious, on ss you say you kept her above 50 with gentle coaxing.....what do you mean by that?
 
I had the same issue with Titan, came close to reduction numbers but hovered above it for awhile. I was more panicked just seeing the blues and greens. She will let you know when it's tyme and definitely let her "earn" the reduction
 
Thanks everyone. Will stay at this dose. I know TR is aggressive but I hate the thought of having to push her so low just to get a decrease. But I trust the advice of everyone here and the process.
 
You're looking good there - really! Well done. Blues and green can be really scary at first - I know they were for me, at least. But it gets easier, and then when you get stuck in blue, you LONG for those low greens...:D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top