Angel 10/1 AMPS:93 Reduction?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Angel is looking good. It's best to follow the TR Protocol and wait until she goes under 50 before you give the reduction. This will give her more time in healing numbers and help her hold the reduction.
 
Great start for Angel, she's looking pretty good! I agree, hold the dose until she asks for the reduction by going under 50. Another way they can earn reductions is by staying all green for 7 days. The more she spends in green the more she gets use to those healing numbers.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top