Andy 11-27 - 498 amps; increased dose; 394 +3

Yvonne & Andy &BJ (GA)

Member Since 2015
Took him up to 1.75u this am. He has been bouncing for 3 yrs+. I am expecting additional bouncing especially at the increased dose. Everyone says he will stop when he gets more comfortable in lower numbers but really how long does that take - he is NOT cooperating. :banghead:
 
Back
Top