Andy 11/15 - 261 amps; 332.5 +3; 268 +5.5

Blue please Andy!

Are you following Tight Regulation or Start Low Go Slow for dosing? Looks like he's failed the reduction to 1.25 units if you are following TR. On SLGS, he'd have a couple more days to show you something below 150 before you increase.
 
Blue please Andy!

Are you following Tight Regulation or Start Low Go Slow for dosing? Looks like he's failed the reduction to 1.25 units if you are following TR. On SLGS, he'd have a couple more days to show you something below 150 before you increase.[/QUOT

Well, I guess a modified Start Low Go Slow at this point based on how I feel Andy will respond and still using AT2. I do want to switch to the new Relion meter when I get a chance and then will probably attempt the TR protocol again. It is too difficult to follow everything on this board using the AT2.

Added 11/16 am - printed off the sticky for TR and will attempt to translate #'s to AT2. My AT2 reads about 30-40 higher so until I get new Relion will try to follow TR as close as possible. I did increase this am dose today.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top