Amy & toby

Status
Not open for further replies.

atreganza

Member Since 2014
Hi everyone! Thank you for the replies. I usually do 1.5 every 12 hrs pretty consistently but guess I thought I need to lower dose. I apologize on the spreadsheet. I'm a single mom and work full time so there never seems enough time in the day. That's still no excuse and I will get it done as I know it's very important.
Sunday: amps 368 1.5 pmps 134 1.5
Today: amps 318 1.5 pmps 213 1.5

I appreciate everyone's help. :)
 
no need to apologize. we all do the best we can. i totally understand not having enough time to do everything. you are doing the best that you can and that is great.
good luck with your kitty. hope all goes well.
nadine & tibbs
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top