Hi everyone! Thank you for the replies. I usually do 1.5 every 12 hrs pretty consistently but guess I thought I need to lower dose. I apologize on the spreadsheet. I'm a single mom and work full time so there never seems enough time in the day. That's still no excuse and I will get it done as I know it's very important.
Sunday: amps 368 1.5 pmps 134 1.5
Today: amps 318 1.5 pmps 213 1.5
I appreciate everyone's help.
Sunday: amps 368 1.5 pmps 134 1.5
Today: amps 318 1.5 pmps 213 1.5
I appreciate everyone's help.