AMPS WAS 108 JUST NOW!! ARE WE IN TROUBLE???

Status
Not open for further replies.
I just heard back from Barbara & Thumper, the only place she knew of in Richmond is a surgery center called Helping Hands, said it was great for Dentals or Surgery.

Maybe post in Health for Vet recommendations.
 
Nice PMPS- 160- no shot. Will test tonight before bed - Learning from a friend tonight how to interpret U100 so I can give a nice true skinny if needed- Will check back asap!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top