AMPS for Felix this morning >600

Status
Not open for further replies.

Felix and Ron

Member Since 2015
AMPS for Felix this morning >600. Never been that high. I bumped his dose last night at from 4 to 4.5 and had his best read in a long time. 238. Very low for him. Now I wonder what dose to continue with. Was this a bump like Bubba experienced?
 
I would guess It is a bounce, Ron. It looks like the 238 was at +3 so he could have dropped low in the following few hours. I hate to see him that high, but I would hold the dose for one more cycle. Maybe increase tonight when you can test more?
 
I'd guess a bounce too and a bounce may last up to 3 days so don't be overly concerned if you still see those high numbers over the next few cycles. When the liver panicks at lower numbers, it release glucose and glycogen. You can shoot the glucose down but not the glycogen, it just has to work its way thru the system.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top