? AMPS 97, +2 43, on 0.25 unit - Where to from here?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Beckyboo

Member Since 2018
Only have 0.3ml syringes with no half marks (Have ordered half marks from England but realistically wont be here for 1-2 weeks). Trying to do 0.25ml - see chart, but he keeps falling below ? What do I reduce to and how?

Thanks
 
I’m not sure you will ever use those syringes. The reduced dose is a drop.

Did you change his food? Unless the depot is in play I think he’s headed to go OTJ. Even if this is tge depot I still think so.
 
There is actually a dose called 0.1 units which is a little larger than a drop. The picture is in the Sticky Note on Fine Doses.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top