Actually, depending on which protocol you choose, I'd probably suggest going back to .5 twice a day until he earns a reduction
When you gave .5 when he was at 111, he had a beautiful green surf, the next morning at 116, another .5 and another green nadir (94)....there was no testing on the PM cycle (156) but by morning he was at 96, so the .5 you gave that night probably had him surfing more greens
Then when you only gave .25 that morning, although he had two more green numbers, he was also still "feeling the effects" of the higher dose depot (the .5) and then you skipped....and his numbers have been rising ever since
His numbers were looking pretty darn good at the .5 dose....I'd return to that dose until he drops below 50 (for Tight Regulation) or below 90 (for SLGS)...BUT you also need to decide which protocol you're going to use going forward.
Tight Regulation is going to give him the best chance at remission, but is more aggressive than Start Low, Go Slow is so it's not for everybody. You can also change your mind later if one protocol doesn't work out for you
Since you are fairly new and don't have a lot of data on Bojangles, I'd suggest a "stall and ask for help" limit of around 150 right now....This just means that if your preshot is below 150, stall, DON'T feed and post for help so someone can make sure they're watching out for you during that cycle