Tom & Monty
Member Since 2020
Anyone have opinions on whether it's worth a shot or a reduced dose or a skip with AMPS+9.5 110.
I won't be able to test before his shot as my partner is out tonight and I'm not great at testing alone yet - I will try but I can't guarantee a reading. +9.5 is the closest we could get before she had to leave.
I won't be able to test before his shot as my partner is out tonight and I'm not great at testing alone yet - I will try but I can't guarantee a reading. +9.5 is the closest we could get before she had to leave.
Last edited: