? AMPS+8 /77

Status
Not open for further replies.

Callie & Patches

Member Since 2016
Callie has me busy doing the sugar dance. Yesterday's PMPS was 130, too low to shoot. Callie was insistent on being fed and there was no way she was going to stall unless I let her eat a dog. So I skipped the shot and watched her bounce. Her AMPS was 398 and I gave her 3u, hoping she would be shootable for dinner. I gave her some hc cat food. Now at AMPS+9, she is at 148. She will be high enough to shoot. What is going on ?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top