AMPS >600

Status
Not open for further replies.

Felix and Ron

Member Since 2015
Not sure if this is a bounce. Increased dose last night from 4 to 4.5 and got best reading in a long time of 238 at +3. Now what more insulin, less? He also ate more ravenously than ever this morning due to BG so elevated.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top