Darwin H.
Member Since 2018
Simba's BG was 47 PMPS so no shot was given. This Morning BG was 450 and gave him some 9lives which he only picked at and drank a little water and disappeared. He is overdue for his shot and in hiding. He must really feel bad and I have to leave soon.. This is a vent more than anything. I know he will come out of hiding soon. **If High BG is better than low is it just the lessor of two evils as I understand it?
What if pre shot they don't eat much in the AM? Inject anyway? Thanks all...
What if pre shot they don't eat much in the AM? Inject anyway? Thanks all...