AMPS 375 +5/373 +7/341 +9/365 PMPS ? +2/325

Status
Not open for further replies.

JoeyB

Member Since 2013
Another bounce from the recent good tests I think!

I did give her some higher carb wet today accidently about AMPS +3. Misread a can of Special Kitty I was giving them to try something new. It was chunky chicken in gravy and I was rushed at the moment. It probably has alot to do with her continued higher numbers of tonight as well.

I didn't get her PMPS because I was actually not home, and my roommate gave her the shot without a problem. It's nice to have someone I live with who's able to help out on those rare times when I can't be around!

I'm thinking her results of the next couple days will give a better indication about the results of lowering her dosage. Sticking with .75u BID for now.
 
Good plan to stick with the .75U. You can re-evaluate at tomorrow night's PMPS. That'll be 6 cycles after the skipped shot and give time for the Lantus depot to fill. And time for the gravy to get out of her system. She was probably incredibly happy to get gravy today. :lol: :lol: I've seem people separate their LC/MC/HC into different stacks, or use a Sharpie to mark the top lid.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top