AMPS 262 +2 213 +4 140 +5 147 +6 217

Moocat

Member Since 2018
After the pinks, I was suprised to see the 262 this morning due to 2 probable furshots consecutively . now I was able to inject a proper "drop" last night and this morning. I'm interested in what's coming up at +6
 
Amazing what a difference a drop is making!
I know! I'm interested in how tonight and tomorrow look, He basically skipped 2 shots in row . I didn't know what I was doing and smelled insulin all over him 2 shots in a row after my first "drop" dose.
 
Back
Top