AMPS 232

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hey dont get discouraged, This is ALL data important data. Its going to serve you and Lil Bit in the future. Anyone you want tagged?
Thank you. Elizabeth & Janet were helping me last night, but I’m open to any advice as everyone here is so knowledgeable. I know those two ladies are probably busy on this lovely Friday.
 
Last edited:
HI! Good preshot! I'm thinking you got 13 ish hours out of the prozinc last cycle and then it wore off. I wouldn't worry about the +2. probably a combo of the last cycle's insulin wearing off, and breakfast. Prozinc probably hadn't started kicking in yet. If you are home get a +6 or 7.
 
HI! Good preshot! I'm thinking you got 13 ish hours out of the prozinc last cycle and then it wore off. I wouldn't worry about the +2. probably a combo of the last cycle's insulin wearing off, and breakfast. Prozinc probably hadn't started kicking in yet. If you are home get a +6 or 7.
Excellent news! Thank you so much! I loved seeing that AMPS number, too. I will certainly get a +6 or +7. :bighug:I offer him food/let him graze all through the day—maybe that could make his numbers increase after the morning shot?
 
upload_2020-10-2_14-28-27.jpeg

Someone got a new toy today and they all love it :cat:
 

Attachments

  • upload_2020-10-2_14-28-27.jpeg
    upload_2020-10-2_14-28-27.jpeg
    86.6 KB · Views: 430
Awww Zoe doesnt kill them. she drops them into her "cube' then bats the cube around. o_O I catch n release...Ive had 8 inch lizards loose in this house for weeks. I just name them :rolleyes:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top