Sorry you got no response this AM. Just seeing this now. The last time you skipped, Kya stayed pretty steady till PMPS so it will be interesting to see what she does today.
When you get a low reading like that at pre-shot, stall for 20 minutes without feeding Kya and retest to see if her BG is rising on its own. If she is rising, then you can decide whether to give a reduced dose, regular dose or skip the shot based on the pre-shot and your availability to monitor. I think you could give a reduced dose at that pre-shot but I'd only do it if you are available to monitor the cycle.
Looks to me like Kya may have gone lower last night than you are aware of leading to the low pre-shot this AM. Looks like you've been changing doses based on pre-shots so it's hard to see exactly what the best dose for her is right now but it looks like 2u is too much and 1 may be too little. Pre-shots tell you if it's safe to give insulin but mid cycle readings are needed to determine what a safe dose is for her. She had a nice cycle on the 1.25u dose yesterday and I'd suggest you try 1.25u for a few cycles as long as pre-shot is 200 or above. Holding the dose for a few cycles lets you see how it's working, how much it causes BG to drop and will help you make decisions about dosing going forward.