AMPS 185 too low last nite no shot

Status
Not open for further replies.
Did you give a shot yesterday morning? Your SS has a blank. I myself would give 0.5 units if you gave 1 unit yesterday morning.
 
Oh, sorry. I filled it in now. Yes I gave 1U yesterday morning. I didn't give him a shot this morning. I probably should have, but I knew I wouldn't be able to check on him at all today. 1U has been dropping him a lot, so I wasn't sure what to do. He'll just get his PM shot early tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top