amps 182: do i give a decreased dose?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Not from what I'm seeing on his spreadsheet. I don't see anywhere that he has gone terribly low. Depending on protocol a decrease isn't given unless with Start Low Go Slow a reading below 90, or with Tight Regulation below 50 on a human meter.

How's the little guy feeling today?

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Just making sure.... Not used to seeing those preshot blues.

Melba is tired.... and probably bored. He was on the bed all day while I was at work. I just brought him in the living room with us. He is becoming less mobile.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top