AMPS 167 following PM skip

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tom & Monty

Member Since 2020
I had to skip last night because he was low at 110 at AMPS+9.5 and I couldn't get a reading closer. This morning amazingly he's at 167 - I'm going to try a token dose but this is surprising following a skip.

The frequency that I have to skip or token dose is increasing rapidly.
 
Last edited:
And you mentioned in another thread that you were using U40 syringes with the U100 concentration insulin. Probably overdosing your cat, since those U40 syringes have a fatter (wider) barrel.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top