SuziB
Member Since 2019
Reece’s numbers have been steadily declining. Her AMPS was 166 today. No one will be home all day to monitor her at all today, and I’m afraid to shoot. My vet said it’s unlikely she would go hypo on only 1U of Vetsulin, but I don’t want to take any chances. I’m going to skip her morning shot, but I’m just not sure if I’m doing the right thing or not...