AMPS 124

Status
Not open for further replies.

myboo99

Member Since 2011
Bitty was getting a lil lower numbers there for awhile so I thought maybe I could lower him just a bit to .8 instead of 1U but his numbers look bad today so mistake or just adjusting? I don't know if I should give him 1U tonight to get it down or leave it. There should be instruction manuals for this stuff! Lol I know I'm prolly driving you guys crazy but I'm just trying to get comfortable with my decisions on it but do the best thing for him in the meantime. Thanks!
 
Re: Dose mistake?

If it were Poopy (the only one I can really make those decisions for, ya know :-D ), I'd keep him at the same dose for at least a few cycles so he can adjust...unless the numbers drop too low! After hitting such lows yesterday, his system could still be flushing out a bounce.
 
Re: Dose mistake?

hello, when callie and I first started this dance she would bounce (alot) boinnngggggg ! sometimes it would take her up to 3 days to clear a bounce , it gets better once there bodies get used to the lower numbers the bouncing will get better. In my opinion I would keep the .8 for a few cycles !
 
Re: Dose mistake?

Your boo and my copper are very similar. We are dancing the bounces too and playing with the .8 and 1u. From my experience, it takes several days for them to get use to a dose. With copper, the higher and flat numbers usually mean "give me time mommy to adjust". But ECID. I'll be keeping up with boo!

Good luck!

lori
 
Re: Dose mistake?

Thanks guys!! This mornings AMPS was 124 which is is a great number but yet again confuses what amount I should do ohmygod_smile I'm gonna wait 30mins & check it again, hopefully my civvies don't burn down the house in the meantime cause they're getting restless for food.


**30min** 133 so not rising much. Does anyone ever skip at these number or do you just drastically reduce?
 
I would skip the shot...if you factor in the 20% variance that number is in the 50-120 that you are looking to get but be prepared for a higher number at pmps.
 
Thanks :-D We fed them at 9:30 & just ran it again which was only 151 so sounds like skipping it is. Yay pancreas!! flip_cat

+13.5=157!
 
Go boo :RAHCAT ! Looks like boo and copper are taking turns doing this. Hope boo stays down. You have to say, our kitties keep us guessing!!!

Good luck!

lori
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top