Amps 120 no insulin last night confused what to do

Status
Not open for further replies.

Patty & Teal'c

Member Since 2019
120 this AM no insulin last night. Expected at least a yellow not a low blue.o_O

Could the depot have kept him lower last night?

Kinda worried about shooting the fulldose. :nailbiting: Should I go ahead with full dose.

What is this kitty doing.:banghead:
 
Hi Patty, not sure why you are nervous about shooting the full dose when you have shot lower Preshots. Good idea to get a +1and +2 though.

I went ahead and gave him his full dose. Just confused because he didn't get his shot last night so kind of expected a yellow or pink this AM. In the past a skip usually got me a black or red not a low blue.

The blue with no insulin since his AM shot yesterday (24 hours) is something new.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top