AMPS 11.1 this morning. Not sure what to do...

MonkeyNews

New Member
Hello,

I'm frantically trying to fill out my fdmb spreadsheet.
Yesterday my boys AMPS was 8.3 and I was advised(on the FB FDSG) to skip the morning shot and lower the evening ".25".
I believe that worked great. This morning his AMPS 11.1 mmol/L and I wasn't sure if I should repeat. (Not lower again, but skip morning and use the new lower dose amount again tonight?)
 
I'm sorry I can't advise without a spreadsheet :/ once you have it up and running let me know and I'll take a look
 
Back
Top