AMPS 11.1 this morning. Not sure what to do...

Discussion in 'Caninsulin / Vetsulin and N / NPH' started by MonkeyNews, Mar 2, 2022.

  1. MonkeyNews

    MonkeyNews New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2022
    Hello,

    I'm frantically trying to fill out my fdmb spreadsheet.
    Yesterday my boys AMPS was 8.3 and I was advised(on the FB FDSG) to skip the morning shot and lower the evening ".25".
    I believe that worked great. This morning his AMPS 11.1 mmol/L and I wasn't sure if I should repeat. (Not lower again, but skip morning and use the new lower dose amount again tonight?)
     
  2. FrostD

    FrostD Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2020
    I'm sorry I can't advise without a spreadsheet :/ once you have it up and running let me know and I'll take a look
     

Share This Page