? Amps 107

Status
Not open for further replies.

LindsayF

Member Since 2019
hi posting here for more people to see..... my cat after many weeks of bouncing and dose changes has finally settled into her .25 dose. This morning she was 100 and I stalled and then she was 107. I can’t stall anymore because of work but was wondering if I should dose or skip? I hate dosing this low but I also don’t want her going back up. However with those PS numbers she’s been having I’m wondering if she’s on the path to .... I’m not saying it for fear of jinxing ;)
 
Lindsay, I am sorry you didn't get a response to this post, but I do see that you also posted in the Prozinc forum a little bit later and got response. We won't mention the special word so not to jinx, but darn, wouldn't it be wonderful!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top