? Amethyst 9/28/2017 PMPS 294 +1 279 +2 202 +3 134

Status
Not open for further replies.
Let's see what she does today before deciding. If she breaks the bounce and goes down to green today, I would hold the dose. Otherwise increase. Did you ever get the IAA test results?
 
just a reminder that just because you are at a yellow, just look back a couple of days.... there was green.....


i think i'd be testing 3 hours later from yellows..... whenever possible.... trying to catch those blues and greens.....
 
Let's see what she does today before deciding. If she breaks the bounce and goes down to green today, I would hold the dose. Otherwise increase. Did you ever get the IAA test results?
Our Mobile Vet got the results for Acro but not IAA Yes thank you I was told earlier this week that the dose is held when there is a green
 
Hi there How are you? I had to give her ears a rest today!!! The Halo should be here in the next two days I hope that makes her feel better!!:cat:
We're good! Yes they need a break here and there. I don't put an ointment on every time either so use everything sparingly. I do like the Halo product though. Need the neosporin (with pain relief) twice a week or so.
 
I use neosporin with pain relief every night before bed. That seems to work for Gizmo, but ECID.
Hi How are you? Her ears are so red!! I am using the neosporin with pain relief She really needs a break from poking But I can not stop completely because of how she nose dives!:cat:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top