Amethyst 12/27/2017 PMPS 49!! No Shot

Status
Not open for further replies.
I don’t know much about acro, but it looks like she still has a little room for an increase, see what the experts say. She’s starting to look a lot better though! :bighug:
 
How long until shot time? Can you delay the shot a bit and see if she's coming up? She'll be really high if you skip tonight.
 
Did she eat her full meal yet? Can you delay 1/2 hour and test again? If she's skyrocketing, you might be able to still give insulin.
 
:bighug: Hi Pamela. Trying to catch up with everyone. I see little miss Amethyst is keeping you busy. I hope you had a good holiday. I'll try to check in every once in a while. Work has been soooo busy that I think I already need another vacation;)

...and yes acro stinks!
 
:bighug: Hi Pamela. Trying to catch up with everyone. I see little miss Amethyst is keeping you busy. I hope you had a good holiday. I'll try to check in every once in a while. Work has been soooo busy that I think I already need another vacation;)

...and yes acro stinks!
Hi Happy Healthy New Year to you and your loved ones:bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top