? Amethyst 11/28/2018 PMPS 165 Dosecrease? Pred. winning this battle!

It's probably a good idea to increase the dose since you haven't seen any green and she still has a couple more days of the pred.
 
Looks like you are starting to taper off the pred. I might wait a couple days yet before you increase, to see if reducing the pred impacts her numbers.
 
Back
Top