Amethyst 10:30pm 407 8/19/17 AMPS 464

Status
Not open for further replies.
It's very frustrating for you but YOU WILL get to her breakthrough dose eventually. You're working toward it safely with these careful increases. Hang in there ... :bighug:
 
Come on Amethyst.....
Resistance is Futile....


Mom needs some patience pants.....

8578459_orig.jpg
 
THank you I just do not understand why she climbs so high in the PM??
it's possible that she just touches that yellow floor ... we already know she's not used to pink.
But when numbers are higher like this, most of us don't test more frquently especially when we are trying to sleep.
Sleep is always in short supply with FD.

That new puzzle piece will show up soon.... it will.
 
it's possible that she just touches that yellow floor ... we already know she's not used to pink.
But when numbers are higher like this, most of us don't test more frquently especially when we are trying to sleep.
Sleep is always in short supply with FD.

That new puzzle piece will show up soon.... it will.
Thank you I hope so I am a wake most everynight I want to test her during the night but she looks so peaceful when she is sound asleep I hate to wake her up!!:cat:
 
I liked that 317 on the 18th, hoping he breaks the 300s soon :) as you are learning it's a waiting game. Change dose wait 3 to 6 cycles to see how kitty is truly reacting. See a lower than normal BG... bounce... wait 3 to 6 cycles to see when it breaks, and how kitty is truly reacting. Change anything wait to see what happens ..... It gets easier in some ways once the numbers are better, and kitty gets use to lower numbers and when the insulin dose is closer to what kitty needs so you see more active cycles.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top