Amethyst 10/30/2017 PMPS 312 +1 243 +2 251

Status
Not open for further replies.
Head back into the blues Amethyst. Since you are following TR, you can raise her dose every 3 days or 6 cycles if she isn't making it back into greens again. She is teasing you with the 90's she popped on 10.23.
 
Head back into the blues Amethyst. Since you are following TR, you can raise her dose every 3 days or 6 cycles if she isn't making it back into greens again. She is teasing you with the 90's she popped on 10.23.
Hi How are you and Bubba? I know I just raised her yesterday. She starts off Blue then increases to yellow??:oops:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top