Amethyst 08/23/2018 PMPS 165 POOP VINES NEEDED FOR JOJO PLEASE!

Status
Not open for further replies.
She is gently going a few points lower isn't she on this new dose?

Will be interesting what she does over the next couple of months.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top